5title.jpg (19740 bytes)

No Compromise / The Very Long Night of Londo Mollari / The Paragon of Animals / A View From the Gallery / Learning Curve / Strange Relations / Secrets of the Soul / Day of the Dead / In the Kingdom of the Blind / A Tragedy of Telepaths / Phoenix Rising / The Ragged Edge / The Corps is Mother, The Corps is Father / Meditations on the Abyss / Darkness Ascending / And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder / Movements of Fire and Shadow / The Fall of Centauri Prime / Wheel of Fire / Objects in Motion / Objects at Rest / Sleeping in Light

Kosh: "And so, it begins."
Minbari: "There is a hole in your mind."
Morden: "What do you want?"
G'Kar: "No one here is exactly what he appears."
Sinclair: "Nothing's the same anymore."

General Hague: "Commander Sinclair is being reassigned."
Londo Mollari: "Why don't you eliminate the entire Narn homeworld while you're at it?"
Elric: "I see a great hand reaching out of the stars."
Sebastian: "Who are you?"

ISN Anchor: "President Clark has signed a decree today declaring Martial Law."
Sheridan: "These orders have forced us to declare independence."
Sheridan: "Why don't your people get off their encounter-suited butts and do something?"
Zathras: "You are the One who Was..."
Kosh: "If you go to Z'ha'dum, you will die."

Lorien: "Why are you here? Do you have anything worth living for?"
Delenn: "I think of my beautiful city in flames."
Sheridan: "Giants in the playground."
Sheridan: "Now get the hell out of our galaxy."
Sheridan: "We are here to place President Clark under arrest."


(Download the theme)

Season Five Cast Season Five Regular Cast:

Bruce Boxleitner (President John Sheridan); Jerry Doyle (Michael Garibaldi); Tracey Scoggins (Captain Elizabeth Lochley); Mira Furlan (Delenn); Peter Jurasik (Londo Mollari); Andreas Katsulas (G'Kar); Richard Biggs (Dr Stephen Franklin); Bill Mumy (Lennier); Stephen Furst (Vir Cotto); Patricia Tallman (Lyta Alexander); Jeff Conaway (Security Chief Zack Allen).

Also featuring Joshua Cox (Lt David Corwin) and Robin Atkin Downes (Byron).

All episodes written by J. Michael Straczynski (unless otherwise specified)