4title.jpg (21945 bytes)

The Hour of the Wolf / Whatever Happened to Mr Garibaldi? / The Summoning / Falling Toward Apotheosis / The Long Night / Into the Fire / Epiphanies / The Illusion of Truth / Atonement / Racing Mars / Lines of Communication / Conflicts of Interest / Rumours, Bargains and Lies / Moments of Transition / No Surrender, No Retreat / Exercise of Vital Powers / The Face of the Enemy / Intersections in Real Time / Between the Darkness and the Light / Endgame / Rising Star / The Deconstruction of Falling Stars

"It was the year of fire; the year of destruction; the year we took back what was ours.

It was the year of rebirth; the year of great sadness; the year of pain; and a year of joy.

It was a new age. It was the end of history. It was the year everything changed.

The year is 2261. The place: Babylon 5..."

- Lennier; Zack Allen; G'Kar
Lyta Alexander, Vir Cotto, Marcus Cole, Delenn
Londo Mollari, Steven Franklin, Susan Ivanova
Michael Garibaldi, John Sheridan.
(Download the theme)

Season Four Cast Season Four Regular Cast:

Bruce Boxleitner (Captain John Sheridan); Claudia Christian (Cmdr Susan Ivanova); Jerry Doyle (Michael Garibaldi); Mira Furlan (Ambassador Delenn); Peter Jurasik (Ambassador Londo Mollari); Andreas Katsulas (G'Kar); Richard Biggs (Dr Stephen Franklin); Bill Mumy (Lennier); Stephen Furst (Vir Cotto); Jason Carter (Marcus Cole); Patricia Tallman (Lyta Alexander); Jeff Conaway (Security Chief Zack Allen).

Also featuring Ardwight Chamberlain (Voice of Kosh); Joshua Cox (Lt David Corwin).

All episodes written by J. Michael Straczynski